Updates 6/17/2008 Tuesday

Today I added a new “For Fun” section. This is where I play around and make avatars, siggies, layouts, and comment boxes. It has nothing whatsoever to do with genealogy. I’ve made 2 avatars and 1 siggie so far. Here are the links:

Kanaka Maoli siggie

Pineapple and Puakenikeni avatars

I’ve also added some new cemetery information and a Family Website. Here are the links:

Niuli’i Cemetery

Raymond, Harbottle Genealogy

Sorry, I mostly fooled around today with graphics!

Kalula

Leave a Reply

